APTA Colorado has a Board of Directors composed of the Chapter Officers and Directors elected at-large and representing Districts and recognized Special Interest Groups (SIGs). Please login for governance documents, i.e. Bylaws, Articles of Incorporation, Financial Guidelines, District & SIG Guidelines, etc.

Learn about available positions for 2019. 


Cameron W MacDonald, PT, DPT (Jan. 1, 2019 - Dec. 31, 2020, second officer term)
Elbert, CO
Board term: Jan. 1, 2019 to Dec. 31, 2020; third board term

Vice President
Jill Flaherty, PT (Jan. 1, 2019 - Dec. 31, 2019, first officer term)
Grand Junction
Board term: July 1, 2018, to Dec. 31, 2019; second board term

Cameron Scott Lyons, PT, DPT (July 1, 2017, to Dec. 31, 2019, second officer term)
Louisville, CO
Board term from July 1, 2018, to Dec. 31, 2019, second board term

Jennifer Berry (Jan. 1, 2019, to Dec. 31, 2020, first officer term)
Denver, CO 
Board term from Jan. 1, 2019, to Dec. 31, 2020, first board term

Chief Delegate
Scott Rezac, PT, DPT, FAAOMPT, OCS (July 1, 2018, to Dec. 31, 2019, first officer term)
Colorado Springs, CO
Board term from July 1, 2018, to Dec. 31, 2019, third board term

Director at Large - Finance Director
Melissa Delvecchio
Lakewood, CO 
Board term from Jan. 1, 2019, to Dec 31, 2020, first board term

Professional Development Director (Director At Large)
Ted Weber, PT, DPT, OCS
Durango, CO

Practice Director (Director At Large - Private Practice SIG Chair)
Audrey M. Waldron, PT, DPT
Waldron’s Peak Physical Therapy, P.C.
Boulder, CO

PTA Director (Director At Large)
Joshua Holmes
Quality Rehab
Colorado Springs, CO

SIGs Director 
Kathleen L. Yahya, PT, DPT

Denver, CO
Chair since 2012

Northeast District Chair
Lisa Bryant 
Fort Collins, CO
Term from 7/1/18 – 6/30/19

Mile High District Chair
Cindi Rauert
Arvada, CO
Term from 7/1/18 – 6/30/19

Southeast District Chair
Jessica Cozine Lehman, PT, DPT
Great Moves Physical Therapy
Colorado Springs, CO
Term from 7/1/18 – 6/30/20

Young Professional Director (Director At Large) 
Megan Fitzsimmons Brito, PT, DPT
Colorado Canyons Hospital and Medical Center
Grand Junction, CO
Term from 7/1/17 – 6/30/19

West District Chair
Sarah Shook
First term - Appointed through 2020.

Student Director (Student SIG Chair)
Lauren Trevis
Regis University 
Arvada, CO


CARe SIG Chair
Danielle Crider PT, DPT
Denver Health
Denver, CO
Term from 7/1/18 – 6/30/20

CE SIG Chair
Jenny Rodriguez, PT, DPT
University of Colorado
Denver, CO
Term from 7/1/17 – 6/30/20

Pediatric SIG Chair 
Meghan Hernandez
University of Colorado
Denver, CO 
Term from 7/1/2017 – 6/30/21

Sports SIG Chair
Chair: Melissa Randall, PT, DPT, SCS
Children's Hospital Colorado Sports Medicine Center

Vice Chair: Meghan Notartomaso
With Fix It Therapies LLC
present - 8/2021


Marcia B. Smith, PT, PhD
Regis University
Denver, CO

AT-LARGE DELEGATES: Katie LarsonFort Collins, CO, Term from 7/1/17 - 12/1/19



Executive Director: [email protected]

Membership: membership@coloradophysicaltherapists.org

Conferences: [email protected]